People Who Work Here

Who we are

Know Theatre is a tribe made up of everyone who has ever worked on or attended a show, everyone who has been in our underground bar, everyone who has experienced the mad and beautiful community that is the Cincy Fringe.

Actors and audiences, playwrights and props masters, directors and designers, bartenders and bands: if you’ve ever been a part of the Know, you’ll always be a part of the Know.

That’s who Know Theatre is.

People Who Work Here

Doug Borntrager

Resident Sound Designer
Irregular Production Manager

Andrew Hungerford

Producing Artistic Director
Resident Scenic & Lighting Designer

Maggie Rader

Education Director

Zach Robinson Headshot

Zach Robinson

Marketing and Community Relations Manager

Jackson Short Headshot

Jackson Short

Managing Director

Noelle Wedig-Johnston

Resident Costume Designer

Chris Wesselman

Producer of Irregular Programming

Meghan Winter

Resident Stage Manager

Tamara Winters

Associate Artistic Director

Our Board of Directors

Mark Bendure

Ryan Boggs

Claire Danzl

Laura Gosset

Scott Griffith
Vice Chair

Chris Henry

Jay Kalagayan

Melanie Lazor

Brandon Robert Martin

Thomas McLaughlin

Michael Meyer

Shawn Mummert